WORSHIP SERVICES VIA LIVE STREAM AND FACEBOOK LIVE

FBLive_Wht-1013.png

A LETTER TO THE CHURCH ADDRESSING

RACIAL INJUSTICES IN OUR WORLD

US AND CANADIAN ICOC LEADERSHIP RESPONSE TO RACE RELATIONS

Knowing God and Making Him Known

UPCOMING EVENTS

WHO WE ARE

We are a missional community devoted to making and maturing disciples of Jesus.

FIND US
Metro
Mike & Scarlette Van Auken
E-mail: MVanAuken@BostonChurch.org
Virtual Service
Sundays 10am
Northeast
Jimmy and Maria Rogers
E-mail: JRogers@BostonChurch.org
Virtual Service
Sundays 10am

 
South Coastal
Cash & Maria McHargue
E-mail: CMcHargue@BostonChurch.org
Virtual Service
Sundays 10am
Central
Richard & Lilian Hislop
E-mail: RHislop@BostonChurch.org
Virtual Service
Sundays 10am
Northwest
Michael & Kristen Lamb
E-mail: MLamb@BostonChurch.org
Virtual Service
Sundays 10am
 
Spanish North
Javier & Kelly Amaya
E-mail: JAmaya@BostonChurch.org
Virtual Service
Sundays 1pm
Servicios en español
Downtown
Kevin and Melissa Miller
E-mail: KMiller@BostonChurch.org

Virtual Service

Sundays 10am
South Cities
Larry & Kim Reed
E-mail: LReed@BostonChurch.org
Virtual Service
Sundays 10am

Spanish South

Alberto Machuca & Tania Diaz
E-mail: AMachuca@BostonChurch.org

Virtual Service

Sundays 11am
Servicios en español
facebook-live-png.png
facebook-live-png.png
facebook-live-png.png
facebook-live-png.png
facebook-live-png.png
facebook-live-png.png
facebook-live-png.png
facebook-live-png.png
facebook-live-png.png
 
PARTNERSHIPS
icoc2.png
logo_hope.png
kidogo2.jpg
black.png
logo_discipl.png
Circle-Logo-MonotoneBlack-large.png
98833.png

Boston Church of Christ

214 Concord Street

Framingham MA 01702

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube